Giants 2013 Regular Season Schedule Released

The NFL released their full 256-game regular season schedule tonight. The Giants will appear in primetime five times this season, despite not qualifying for the playoffs last year.

Outside of their required home-and-home contests vs their divisional opponents (Cowboys, Eagles, Redskins), the Giants will face the NFC North (Bears, Lions, Vikings, Packers) and the AFC West (Broncos, Chiefs, Chargers, Raiders).

By virtue of their second-place finish in 2012, the Giants drew the other NFC second-place finishers from last season (Seahawks, Panthers).

Home: Cowboys, Redskins, Eagles, Packers, Vikings, Seahawks, Broncos and Raiders
Away: Cowboys, Redskins, Eagles, Bears, Lions, Panthers, Chiefs and Chargers

Giants 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Week 1: Sept 8:  @ Dallas  8:30pm  NBC*
Week 2: Sept 15:  BRONCOS  4:15pm  CBS
Week 3: Sept 22:  @ Carolina  1:00pm  FOX
Week 4: Sept 29:  @Kansas City  1:00pm  FOX
Week 5: Oct 6:  EAGLES  1:00pm  FOX
Week 6: Oct 10 (Thurs):  @ Chicago  8:25pm  NFLN*
Week 7: Oct 21: (Mon) VIKINGS  8:40pm  ESPN*
Week 8: Oct 27:  @ Philadelphia  1:00pm  FOX

Week 9 BYE

Week 10: Nov 10:  RAIDERS  1:00pm  CBS
Week 11: Nov 17:  PACKERS  8:30pm  NBC*
Week 12: Nov 24:  COWBOYS  4:15pm  FOX
Week 13: Dec 1:  @ Washington  8:30pm  NBC*
Week 14; Dec 8:  @ San Diego  4:25PM  FOX
Week 15: Dec 15: SEAHAWKS  1:00PM  FOX
Week 16: Dec 22:  @ Detroit  4:05  FOX
Week 17: Dec 29: REDSKINS  1:00  FOX

Home games in CAPS

*National TV